Dr Toni Aubynn

Chief Executive Officer

Minerals Commission

Mr Bali Barume

Project Manager at (BGR)

Federal Institute of Geosciences and Natural Resources

Mr Kwabena Asante Asare


Association of Gold Exporters of Ghana

Ms Christine LOGBO-KOSSI

Executive Director

Mining Association of Cote d'Ivoire

Mr Sylvain SOME

General Director of Mines, Geology and Quarries

Ministry of Energy, Mines and Quarries, Burkina Faso

Mr Louis Marechal

Policy Advisor, Extractives, Responsible Business Conduct


Mr James Jose


Association of Gold Refineries and Mints

Mr Sergei Belov

Deputy CEO, Refining


Mr Hari Iyer

Chief Executive

Sakthi Trading Group

Mr James McNaughton

Ascot London

Mr Kwaku Effah Asuahene

AA Minerals

Mr Kwame Ofei

Italtec Ghana Limited

Mr Godwin Amarh

General Secretary, GNASSM

Prof Richard K Amankwah
(PhD, Queen's)

Professor of Minerals Engineering

University of Mines and Technology, Ghana

Mr Mark Nyantakyi

Unibank Ghana Ltd